polewfund.blogg.se

Roblox is down again
Roblox is down again









roblox is down again

It was relatively unknown for much of its early life, but started to gain popularity in the late 2010s. The company was founded by David Baszucki and Erik Cassel in 2004, and the game was released in 2006. It is most popular with children, with 56 per cent of its 200 million monthly users under the age of 13. Roblox is an online gaming platform which allows users to develop their own mini-games, which others can then play. And tired of loosing things I love but not only on one account on all of my accounts im really pissed off right now like roblox don't know how disappointed I am bc I had friends quit roblox bc they were hella upset and disappointed.The account added: “We’re hoping that the site will be back up as soon as possible – but it could take longer depending on the damage.” What is Roblox? I adopted little kids I am just really pissed off right now bc im tired of loosing things that I really love, im pissed rn bc im a very emotional person that really some times cant take it,Today I had a whole break down bc I love my friends i dont wanna leave them behind and its hard to give up what you love the most,*cries* im so sick.

roblox is down again

Loosing things especially when I play meep city made a pretty house then I find out "I got banned" or "something went wrong".like really roblox has been down before and took my account for exactly no reason at all and I am sick and tired of crying bc I lost every single thing I had and worked hard on. but like omg I want my account because I'm tired of. Im so paranoid bc roblox has done this to me before and I lost alot of friends,I cried hard earlier bc I really dont wanna loose nothing on meep city,I really am desperate to get my account so I dont have to restart,So many people told me they have been hacked by the player with the user "clogged vomit" he was spamming he lied about hacking. I tried to login to my account 5 times and it literally dosent wanna work at all its so frustrating because I didn't do anything wrong at all. Im really scared that I'm about to loose every thing including hard work.

roblox is down again

Today when i tried to play it randomly like logged me out i didnt get banned or anything.











Roblox is down again