polewfund.blogg.se

Microsoft flight simulator 2016 best buy
Microsoft flight simulator 2016 best buy





I've been having a great time with the Top Gun Maverick content, which is far from a hollow Hollywood tie-in but is actually a set of really awesome challenges based on the movie. I still can't believe it sometimes, even though I spend most of my time doing touch-and-goes at my local municipal airport. The simulation aspect of it is incredible enough, but the ability to fly literally anywhere on Earth is what makes it a masterpiece. If you already have Game Pass, well, you already have Flight Sim, but if you don't for some reason, and you want that sweet, sweet disc, you can snag this really excellent deal.įrom a content to price perspective, it's impossible to beat. $44.99 See on Newegg This deal, which is incredible by the way, is for the physical Xbox Series X version.







Microsoft flight simulator 2016 best buy